TOURNAMENT SCORES

Golf Tournament, Sunday, April 9, 2006, Kapolei GC

			FRONT 9			Γ	BACK 9				TOTAL			PLACE
	Players	M/G	Gross	Hdcp	Net		Gross	Hdcp	Net		GROSS	HDCP	NET	
1	Leo Obaldo	Member	41	7	34		42	7	35		83	14	69	1st Place Overall Low Net & 1st Place Trophy Winner
2	Greg Garcia	Member	44	8.5	35.5		42	8.5	33.5		86	17	69	2nd Place Overall Low Net & 2nd Place Trophy Winner
3	Alex Viray	Member	39	4.5	34.5		41	4.5	36.5		80	9	71	3rd Place Overall Low Net & 3rd Place Trophy Winner
4	Jojo Lopez	Member	44	6	38		39	6	33		83	12	71	4th Place Overall Low Net & 4th Place Trophy Winner
5	Edwin Galdones	Member	42	7	35		43	7	36		85	14	71	
6	Craig Okamoto	Guest	37	1.5	35.5		38	1.5	36.5		75	3	72	
7	Rey Lorenzo	Member	41	2	39		35	2	33		76	4	72	
8	Eddie Morales	Guest	37	3	34		41	3	38		78	6	72	
9	Ron Pagurayan	Guest	40	4.5	35.5		41	4.5	36.5		81	9	72	
10	Ariel Garcia	Member	44	7.5	36.5		44	7.5	36.5		88	15	73	
11	Taz Galang	Member	43	8.5	34.5		47	8.5	38.5		90	17	73	
12	Ernie Bello	Member	49	10.5	38.5		45	10.5	34.5		94	21	73	
13	Dodi Velasco	Member	49	11	38		46	11	35		95	22	73	
14	Nick Gaad	Member	39	4	35		43	4	39		82	8	74	
15	Victor DeCastro	Member	41	4	37		41	4	37		82	8	74	
16	Jimmy Nakatani	Guest	43	5	38		41	5	36		84	10	74	
17	Elmer Duldulao	Member	41	7	34		47	7	40		88	14	74	
18	David Seghorn	Guest	45	8.5	36.5		46	8.5	37.5		91	17	74	
19	Edwin Fajardo	Guest	45	6.5	38.5		44	6.5	37.5		89	13	76	
20	Bill Cabanlit	Guest	47	7.5	39.5		44	7.5	36.5		91	15	76	
21	Darryl Moses	Guest	47	8.5	38.5		46	8.5	37.5		93	17	76	
22	Rene Maniulit	Member	50	8.5	41.5		44	8.5	35.5		94	17	77	
23	Fred Pajimula	Member	51	9.5	41.5		45	9.5	35.5		96	19	77	
24	Pete Beltran	Guest	48	13	35		55	13	42		103	26	77	
25	Angel Ortega	Member	51	11.5	39.5		50	11.5	38.5		101	23	78	
26	Sam Ustare	Member	56	14	42		50	14	36		106	28	78	
27	Dio Pilar	Guest	47	9.5	37.5		51	9.5	41.5		98	19	79	

Golf Tournament, Sunday, April 9, 2006 - Kapolei GC (WINNERS)

Closest to the Pin Winners (Prize = 3 balls)					
Hole #					
5	Ron Pagurayan				
8	Pete Beltran				
12	Bill Cabanlit				
16	Dodi Velasco				

Longest Drive Winner (3 balls) >>>> Ariel Garcia

Overall Low Net Winners (Guests & Members) (Gross / Net)						
1st (12 Balls)	Leo Obaldo (82 / 69)					
2nd (9 Balls)	Greg Garcia (86 / 69)					
3rd (6 Balls)	Alex Viray (80 / 71)					
4th (3 Balls)	Jojo Lopez (83 / 71)					

Trophy Winners (Members Only) (Gross / Net)					
1st	Leo Obaldo (82 / 69)				
2nd	Greg Garcia (86 / 69)				
3rd	Alex Viray (80 / 71)				
4th	Jojo Lopez (83 / 71)				